Property Search

1
$349,900
N9155 BIG LAKE RD
GRESHAM, WI 54128
3 Bed(s) | 3 Total Bath(s) | 2,312 SqFt

Rebecca Hack

(715) 853-3235
(715) 526-6148
rhack@hilgenbergrealty.com
2
$349,900
W973 HONEY TREE RD
KESHENA, WI 54135
4 Bed(s) | 4 Total Bath(s) | 2,710 SqFt

Paul Barry

(920) 858-2046
(715) 526-6148
pbarry@hilgenbergrealty.com
3
$294,900
N1248 MORNING STAR RD
KESHENA, WI 54135
3 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 2,422 SqFt

Paul Barry

(920) 858-2046
(715) 526-6148
pbarry@hilgenbergrealty.com
4
$169,900
212 S LEMKE
CECIL, WI 54111
4 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,683 SqFt

Jim Liesner

(715) 853-1000
(715) 526-6148
jliesner@hilgenbergrealty.com
5
$164,900
N7356 W RIVER ST
GRESHAM, WI 54128
2 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 1,099 SqFt

Donna Hobscheid, CRS, GRI, ABR

(715) 851-5803
(715) 526-6148
donna.hobscheid@hilgenbergrealty.com
6
$124,900
N9320 DEEP WOODS LN
GRESHAM, WI 54128
3 Bed(s) | 1 Total Bath(s) | 800 SqFt

Jerry Wendland

(715) 853-1234
(715) 526-6148
jwendland@hilgenbergrealty.com
7
$112,900
W5342 LAKE DR
SHAWANO, WI 54166
2 Bed(s) | 2 Total Bath(s) | 1,280 SqFt

John Koeller

(715) 853-6677
(715) 526-6148
jkoeller@hilgenbergrealty.com