Our Agents

  
Tammy Barkow
Administration

Phone: (715) 526-6148

Email: tammy.barkow@hilgenbergrealty.com

VCard

Paul Barry

Phone: (715) 526-6148

Email: pbarry@hilgenbergrealty.com

VCard

Rebecca Hack
Sales Associate

Phone: (715) 526-6148

Email: rhack@hilgenbergrealty.com

VCard

Terry Hilgenberg
President

Phone: (715) 526-6148

Email: tnhilgenberg@hilgenbergrealty.com

VCard

Donna Hobscheid, GRI, ABR
Sales Associate

Phone: (715) 526-6148

Email: donna.hobscheid@hilgenbergrealty.com

VCard

Jim Kamke

Phone: (715) 526-6148

Email: jkamke@hilgenbergrealty.com

VCard

John Koeller

Phone: (715) 526-6148

Email: jkoeller@hilgenbergrealty.com

VCard

Jan Kuchenbecker
Accountant Assistant

Phone: (715) 526-6148

Email: janet.kuchenbecker@hilgenbergrealty.com

VCard

Jim Liesner

Phone: (715) 526-6148

Email: jliesner@hilgenbergrealty.com

VCard

Paul Paddock
Closing Coordinator

Phone: (715) 526-6148

Email: paul.paddock@hilgenbergrealty.com

VCard

Tina Ready

Phone: (715) 526-6148

Email: tina.ready@hilgenbergrealty.com

VCard

Vickie Stansky
Accountant

Phone: (715) 526-6148

Email: vickies@hilgenbergrealty.com

VCard

Judy Ward
Administration

Phone: (715) 526-6148

Email: judy.ward@hilgenbergrealty.com

VCard

Jerry Wendland

Phone: (715) 526-6148

Email: jwendland@hilgenbergrealty.com

VCard

Janet Wickman

Phone: (715) 526-6148

Email: jwickman@hilgenbergrealty.com

VCard

Nancy Wilkinson
Personal Assistant

Phone: (715) 526-6148

Email: nancy.wilkinson@hilgenbergrealty.com

VCard

Kathy Zahn
Property Manager

Phone: (715) 526-6148

Email: kathy.zahn@hilgenbergrealty.com

VCard

James Zierden

Phone: (715) 526-6148

Email: jzierden@hilgenbergrealty.com

VCard

Shawano
105 S Washington St PO Box 555, Shawano, WI 54166

phone: (715) 526-6148
Fax: (715) 526-6148